More Upcoming Shows

If you live in the Bay Area!! –  Shameless Plug to come see Ungrateful Daughter!

Upcoming Performances – 2007

Saturday July 7,   8pm

Sunday July 8,  4pm

Friday July 13, 8pm

Saturday July 14, 8pm
Sunday July 15,  4pm   

Sister Bowman Theatre in West Oakland  inside the Prescott Joseph Center

920 Peralta St (at 9th and Peralta, near west oakland BART)

10-20$

OUTDOOR theater – so dress warm , bring a blanket and a flask. just kidding. but not about the blankets.

Email me for more info!

3 thoughts on “More Upcoming Shows

  1. Awwww! you guys ROCK! I’m totally happy to get this show on the road! Give me about 6 more months and I’ll be ready! and youtube… good idea! I’ll be sure to post a notice when I do it!

Leave a Reply

