Russian Black Adoptee

We just keep comin out the woodworks.

Whoa. ummm. Damn. (in my best Wil Smith voice)

Can anybody connect me with this young man? No seriously. In respect to the young man in the video who I need to find, I wont comment on the narrative around this video. (also because the vomit around the back of my throat is choking me.) Sorry.. oops.. can anyone help me find him?

UPDATE:

Thank you to Resistance over at Resist Racism for helping me find Andre’s work. I’m so excited to connect with him I cant stand it! Thank you again R – the AFAAD community grows.

Leave a Reply

